If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Isaiah Joe, Fort Smith Northside, Sr.

Isaiah Joe led Fort Smith Northside to the Class 7A state championship game for the second year in a row. The University of Arkansas, Fayetteville signee averaged 22.8 points, 4.4 rebounds, 3.4 assists and 2.9 steals a game for the Grizzlies. Joe, the Gatorade Player of the Year for Arkansas, scored 71 points in his three state tournament games.

First Team

  • Grehlon Easter, Little Rock Mills, Sr.
  • Isaiah Joe, Fort Smith Northside, Sr.
  • Issac McBride, Baptist Prep, Jr.
  • Collin Moore, North Little Rock, Jr.
  • Desi Sills, Jonesboro, Sr.

Second Team

  • Avery Felts, Jonesboro Westside, Jr.
  • Ethan Henderson, Little Rock Parkview, Sr.
  • Justice Hill, Little Rock Christian, Jr.
  • Tylor Perry, Springdale Har-Ber, Jr.
  • Curtis White, Little Rock Parkview, Sr.

Underclassmen Team

  • Payton Brown, Waldron, So.
  • Caleb London, Conway, So.
  • Moses Moody, North Little Rock, So.
  • Chris Moore, West Memphis , So.
  • Khalen Robinson, Bryant, So.