If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Camren Fischer, Fayetteville, Jr.

For the second year in a row, Camren Fischer ran away with the Class 7A cross country title by running the 5K course at the Oaklawn Park infield in Hot Springs with a time of 15 minutes, 44.2 seconds. Fischer, a junior from Fayetteville, ran the course 26 seconds faster than any other runner at the meet.

Team of the Year

  • Camren Fischer, Fayetteville, Jr.
  • Coleman Wilson, Bentonville, Jr.
  • Alex Zangara, Morrilton, Jr.
  • Lukas Pabst, Bentonville, So.
  • Carter Betts, Fayetteville, So.
  • Sandro Ramirez, Springdale Har-Ber, Sr.
  • Noah Eskew, Jessieville, Sr.
  • Anton Michna, Fayetteville, So.
  • Daniel Graham, Bentonville, So.
  • Brett Borchert, Springdale Har-Ber, Sr.