If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Maggie Hicks, Sheridan, Sr.

Maggie Hicks led Sheridan to its third consecutive Class 6A state title and the senior shortstop had a state championship game to remember. Hicks went 4 for 4 in the Lady Jackets’ 17-2 victory over Marion, scoring four runs while rapping out two singles, a double and an inside-the-park home run. A University of Arkansas, Fayetteville signee, Hicks completed the season with 10 home runs.

First Team

  • Bailey Buffington, Bauxite, Sr.
  • Skylar Campbell, Pottsville, Sr.
  • Caily Cochran, Bentonville, Jr.
  • Haley Cornell , Bentonville, Sr.
  • Maggie Hicks, Sheridan, Sr.
  • Joley Mitchell, Rose Bud, Jr.
  • Tymber Riley, Bentonville, Sr.
  • Hanna Smith, Bald Knob, Sr.
  • Tylar Vernon, Pangburn, Sr.
  • Jessica Williams, De Queen, Sr.

Second Team

  • Carley Antwine, Farmington, Sr.
  • Reisa Bakenhus, De Queen, Sr.
  • Mary Kate Brown, Atkins, Jr.
  • Aspen Campbell, Pottsville, Sr.
  • Karsen Dunavan, Searcy, Sr.
  • Kenley Hawk, Palestine-Wheatley, Jr.
  • Honesty Holt, Bentonville West, Jr.
  • Janna Smith, Bald Knob, Sr.
  • Ashlyn Spears, Cabot, Sr.
  • Jenna Wilderman, Bentonville, Jr.

Freshman/Sophomore Team

  • Meagan Allen, East Poinsett Co., So.
  • Bailey Camp, Perryville, So.
  • Katie Dreiling, Valley View, So.
  • Kylie Griffin, Greenbrier, Fr.
  • Jadyn Hart, Paris, Fr.
  • Kaitlyn Howard, Sheridan, So.
  • Aubrey Lee, Cabot, So.
  • Ally Sockey, Greenwood, Fr.
  • McKenzie Vaughan, Bentonville, Fr.
  • Hallie Wacaser, Bentonville West, So.