If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Luciana Thomas, Haas Hall Fayetteville, Sr.

Before heading to Notre Dame, Thomas capped off her outstanding high school career with four state championships. She won in the individual medley and 100-yard butterfly. Also, she was part of her school’s 200-medley relay and 400-freestyle relay championship teams.

Team of the Year

  • Luciana Thomas, Haas Hall Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Martina Thomas, Haas Hall Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Corrine DeSpain, Haas Hall Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Olivia Keith, Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Hailey Rissinger, Fayetteville, Jr.
  • Bella Cothern, Jonesboro , So.
  • Claire Hyatt, Central Arkansas Christian, Fr.
  • Allison Taylor, Pulaski Academy, Sr.
  • Erin McGuirt, Searcy, Sr.
  • Hayley Pike, Haas Hall Bentonville , So.