If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Thea Rice, Hot Springs Lakeside, Sr.

Thea Rice finished her high school career with as the girls Overall singles champion. The Hot Springs Lakeside senior had been a consistent competitor in the Overall tournament and had reached the singles finals in both 2015 and 2016. Rice was dominate in the postseason, losing only one game during the quarterfinals and semifinals before downing Taylor Shaw of Little Rock Christian in the finals 6-3, 6-4..

Team of the Year

  • Thea Rice, Hot Springs Lakeside, Sr.
  • Taylor Shaw, Little Rock Christian, Jr.
  • Avery Hargrove, Bentonville West, Sr.
  • Sarah Schneringer, Bentonville West, So.
  • Lilly Jackson, Episcopal Collegiate, Sr.
  • Shelby Worsham, Episcopal Collegiate, Sr.
  • Emily Heide, Mountain Home, So.
  • Mary Houston, Fayetteville, So.
  • Kristyn Tappana, Haas Hall, Bentonville, So.
  • Vanessa Salinas, Haas Hall, Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Olivia Gaston, Greenwood, So.
  • Kate Files, Fort Smith Northside, Fr.