If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Travis McKnight, Pine Bluff, Sr.

Pine Bluff has never lacked for good athletes, regardless of the sport. This senior sprinter won the 100 and 200 meter runs at the Class 6A state track and field meet May 3 in Russellville. Then, on May 12, he achieved victories in the 100 and 200 at the Meet of Champs at Lake Hamilton.

Team of the Year

  • Travis McKnight, Pine Bluff, Sr.
  • Kennedy Lightner, North Little Rock, Jr.
  • Kyler O’Brien, Benton, Jr.
  • Alex Zangara, Morrilton, Jr.
  • Camren Fischer, Fayetteville, Jr.
  • Dau’zhu Thomas, Pine Bluff, Jr.
  • Tanner Manasco, De Queen, Sr.
  • Bryant Parlin, Bentonville, Jr.
  • Taelon Peter, Russellville, So.
  • Torrence Tuberville, Nettleton, Jr.
  • Haze Farmer, Lake Hamilton, Jr.
  • Will Burgess, Lake Hamilton, Sr.
  • Tavvis Harris, Magnolia, So.