If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Tiana Wilson, Hamburg, Sr.

This Hamburg standout enjoyed a stellar 2018 season and repeats as the All-Arkansas Preps female track and field athlete of the year. Wilson broke two Meet of Champs records May 12 at Lake Hamilton in the 100 and 200, clocking in at 11.72 in the 100 and 24.12 in the 200. She has signed with the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville.

Team of the Year

  • Tiana Wilson, Hamburg, Sr.
  • Tamera Rhode, Russellville, Sr.
  • Lauren Turner, Cabot, Jr.
  • Rebecca Boushelle, Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Ali Nachtigal, Rogers , Fr.
  • Claire Luallen, Maumelle, Sr.
  • Taylor Conway, Conway, Jr.
  • Chastery Fuamatu, Gentry, Sr.
  • Sydney Lane, Rivercrest, Sr.
  • Johnaya Givens, Little Rock Parkview, Sr.
  • Edie Murray, Lake Hamilton, Jr.
  • Adriana Kitchen, Fayetteville, Sr.