If you or one of your players have been chosen as a All Arkansas Preps team member and has not been contacted, please call 501-378-3807 or email allarkansaspreps.com as soon as possible. We need to communicate with each athlete about the event and how to receive their ticket.

Outstanding Player of the Year

Haley Warner, Fayetteville, Sr.

Haley Warner helped Fayetteville win its third consecutive Class 7A state title with a 3-1 victory over Springdale Har-Ber. Warner, a 6-2 senior who has signed with the University of Florida, led the state in kills (669). Warner was also the MVP of the 7A state tournament.

First Team

  • Emma Palasak, Bentonville, Sr.
  • Haley Warner, Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Ella May Powell, Fayetteville, Sr.
  • Callie Weaver, Valley View, Sr.
  • Lexie Castillow, Greenwood, Sr.
  • Lauren Thompson, Springdale Har-Ber, Sr.

Second Team

  • Abbigail McGee, Valley View, Jr.
  • Lexi Richards, Shiloh Christian, Jr.
  • Zoey Beasley, Paragould, Jr.
  • Tymber Riley , Bentonville, Sr.
  • Kendall Davenport, Conway, Sr.
  • Julianna Cramer, Harrison, Sr.

Freshman/Sophomore Team

  • Clara Parker, Jonesboro, So.
  • Mikayla Johnson, Jonesboro, So.
  • Gracie McGee, Valley View, So.
  • Jada Lawson, North Little Rock, Fr.
  • Loren Payne, Brookland, So.
  • Natalie Williams, Springdale Har-Be,r So.